Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
31
   

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM