Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Morning...

2
3
4
5
6
7

Saturday Vigil...

8

Sunday Morning...

9
10
11
12
13
14

Saturday Vigil...

15

Sunday Morning...

16

The Light is O...

17
18
19
20
21

Saturday Vigil...

22

Sunday Morning...

23
24

Children's Chr...

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Mass

26
27
28

Saturday Vigil...

29

Sunday Morning...

30
31

Solemnity of M...

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • The Light is On For You - Reconciliation

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Children's Christmas Pageant

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:00 PM

    Children's Christmas Nativity Pageant will be before Mass at 3:45pm

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary Vigil

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM