Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

2

Sunday Morning...

3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

9

Sunday Morning...

10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

16

Sunday Morning...

17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

23

Sunday Morning...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

30

Sunday Morning...

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM