Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM