Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5
6
7
8

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28
29

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM