Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
    

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM