Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29
30
31
   

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM