Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26

Sunday Morning...

Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28
29
30
31
 

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Sunday Morning 8:00am and 10:15 am Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM